Pumpkin Patch is posted

I posted Orange, Black, Pumpkin Patch in entirety on its own page. Read it again all at one sitting! Enjoy!

ob cover_0001

Also, I updated the Feline Matters page with photos of Simon and Toby together. Check it out!

 

Dreaming of their next adventure

Dreaming of their next adventure

I’m still working on Simon & Toby’s Easter adventure. At this rate it may be fall before I am finished! But as a teaser, I will give you the first page!

 

simon & toby graphic novel 2_0001

Intrigued? I am on Chapter 3, about half way through, so progress is slow but in a forward motion! Until it is finished I will keep you entertained with other artwork I have created.

Leave a Reply

