Omnium Gatherum

I was going through the artwork I am looking to post here over the next couple of months or so and I found one more MSWord -made book! It is called Omnium Gatherum – latin for mixture, or salad, or sauce. I thought it sounded cool for what I created.

So here we go! One page at a time – can’t spoil you by giving you too much at once!!

 

wall cover_0001

 

 

It's a Pond-ibility

It’s a Pondibility.

 

These images are the first ones I created, a full year before I started doing books!

Leave a Reply

