If I had three wishes. . .

Responding to Cee’s Share Your World again!! Week #37

If you could have three wishes granted for you alone, what would they be?

What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?

Is your hair short (total neck and ear showing), medium (covering ears and neck), long (below shoulders) or extra long (at least halfway down your back)?

List some of your favorite blogs . . .

scan0001The Blogs I like:

  2Leaflet side 1RW GP Tajhara Summer Samba

DSCN3630

Fred on holidayAthena and MarieMelissaBadgeMeows

15 meowing

catonmyhead2and quite a few more!!

3 thoughts on “If I had three wishes. . .

  1. Wow! That was nice! I enjoy your blog, too!

    Like

  2. Your blog is just so much fun. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  3. Thanks for the link, Sabina! Alaska is one of those places that I’d love to visit. Unfortunately I’m unlikely to be able to do so anytime soon! I haven’t even been on holiday anywhere in Britain for the last several years. 😦 I’d probably have to describe my hair as extra long, maybe even with another extra in there – it now hangs well past my back!

    Like

Leave a Reply

