Blogging A to Z: J is for …

Book Cover Makeover and Review!

My Covers – I did two different ones and couldn’t decide which I liked better so here are both of them:joys of l

joys

Published Cover:

Joys Of Love

Makeover process:

theaterI found these photos on the internet; I chose them because the background of the story revolves around summer theater on the beach during the 1940s. The first photo is obviously a theater and the second group of people  are in front of a theater. After cropping, I tinted both photos with pink, and added some bokeh through PicMonkey.comPBT40-08

loc badge review

J

6 thoughts on “Blogging A to Z: J is for …

  1. GREAT job! I wouldn’t even begin to know how to do that! I like both of them, but I think I like the one with the girls in it best. Both very well done and definitely better than the original…

    Michele at Angels Bark

    Like

  2. I like both of them, but the second is my favorite!

    Like

Leave a Reply

