Let’s monkey around!

There you go again – thinking the wrong thing about monkeying around!!!

I’m an occasional participant in Cee’s Share Your World challenge.

syw

These are the questions for this week:

You win a pet monkey but this isn’t just any old monkey. It can do one trick for you whenever you want from getting a pop out of the fridge to washing your hair. What would be the trick?

syw19a

That trick would be driving me around in a luxury car in the manner in which I deserve!!

 

What caring thing are you going to do for yourself today?

syw19b

Go to bed early!!!  (Not!)

 

What color do you feel most comfortable wearing?

syw19c

Since I LOVE color, I am comfortable with wearing ALL COLORS!!

 

Complete this sentence:  When I travel I love to….

syd d

I admit it!! I love to shop for tacky tourist crap kitsch!!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s monkey around!

  1. Hi Sabina, I really enjoyed your humor this week. I’m back to rainbow colors. Pants my stay dark, but I’m bringing the color back into my life. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

