Sharing My World!

It’s time for Cee’s Share Your World syw

 

What is your favorite go to beverage?  Water, coffee, tea, coke, soda (non-alcoholic)

tab_sodaMy go-to drink is Tab – but it isn’t sold by many stores anymore- there’s only one Kroger in my area that sells it. They get it once every two weeks and only 6 six-packs. If I get there too late it’s all gone!

If I can’t get Tab, its Diet Pepsi!dietpepsiiii09082011

Can you change a car tire?

flat-tireBefore I got my driver’s license, my father taught me how tochange a tire but the one and only time I had a flat tire I enlisted a stranger to change it for me (I paid him $5 for it). Now I have AAA so I wouldn’t even bother trying now (unless extreme circumstances required it.)cars37

Are you a listener or talker?

active_listeningAbout 95% of the time I’m a listener. On rare occasions I can run on at the mouth for a little while. AL-Comic-PNG

 

Would you rather have no internet or no cell phone?

CrashTestDummy-2-8544bSince I’ve become a rabid blogger, I’d rather be without a cell phone than the internet! But then, I’ve always been able to do without a phone of any kind.No_Cell_Phones_Allowed_clip_art_hight

 

7 thoughts on “Sharing My World!

  1. i remember Tab – on the gun when I bartended – we had a T – so thx for the flashback…

    Like

  2. This is such a fun blog you have. When I was around 20 I was driving the Los Angeles freeways and I had a tire blow out on the freeway. Two California Highway Patrol officers changed it for me. Made my day. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I haven’t had a Tab in ages! I wonder, does it still have saccharine?

    Like

  4. I used to drink Tab, haven’t seen it in a long time. I was tied to a phone for so many years at work, I don’t talk on it unless I have to.

    Like

Leave a Reply

