Sharing My World!!

Participating in Cee’s Share Your World this week!!!  

syw

What is your earliest memory?

When I was 5 I had my tonsils out – the only thing I remember is the hospital room and her my mom’s dress – it was a black sun dress with big red hibiscus all over it. tonsils

 

What was the last photo you took with your phone?

Took it this morning!!IMG_3157

 

Have you ever danced in the rain?

15 years ago I took my young nephews to a theme park and half way through the day it rained – we had a great time playing in the rain. It’s been too long since I’ve done something so frivolous!!

matt bg

 

What is the longest you have gone without sleep?

Maybe 36 hours? When I was young and crazy – now never more than 20 hours

stay awake

2 thoughts on “Sharing My World!!

  1. The rain photo is super fun!

    Like

  2. What is your earliest memory?” i waz 3 an stuck a hair clip into a plug recepticle an got throwd across da hall an went to the hospital, an 2 months laters i remember crawling into my moms hot boiling water in bathtubshe had put on to soak some sweaters in, i thought it waz fer me, ended up in intensive care can still remember my self screaming over dat one an that waz 56 years ago…wowza…….

    Like

Leave a Reply

