Sharing my world!

I’m an occasional participant of Cee’s Photography Blog Share Your World. She poses 4 questions each week and asks folks to answer as they see fit!!syw

What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in.  And what Country do you live?

I live in Virginia Beach but I never go to the beach. My favorite part of the city is my home. I’m a homebody!!!!couch-potato

Would you rather wear clown shoes every day or a clown wig every day?

Clown wig – who wouldn’t want to wear a rainbow wig???rainbow wig

 

Which way does the toilet paper roll go? Over or under?

Over, of course!!syw 0928 TP

What do you do to make a living or during the day?  If you are retired what mostly occupies your day? Or if you are a student what are you studying?

I am in customer service, answering the same questions all day long and in between taking complaints about the company’s service. I hate it but the benefits are good and I don’t want to start a 4th career!!!customer  service

3 thoughts on “Sharing my world!

  1. Nice to learn more about you. I always wondered what you did for a living, you are so creative that your job must be boring, but as long as the benefits are good 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • My job is incredibly boring but that’s o.k. because when I had a more creative job (working in a craft store) I had no creativity left for me! Eight hours of boredom breeds tons of art for me!!

      Like

  2. You must have a lot of patience to do your job. Thanks for sharing this week. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

