A to Z Collage Update: 08-14-16

Hey all! I finished 3 more letters this week! Which means only 3 left!! I finished F, V, and Z!

0814-f0814-v0814-z

 

The final 3 letters are J, Q & X!

814-j0814-q0814-x

Next weekend I’ll be sealing the collages to their bases – even if I haven’t finished J, Q, & X. I may leave them unfinished – I kind of like that look. I have some cross stitch pieces I never finished but had framed because it ended up looking kind of cool. I’ll see how I feel next weekend!

I finally have a letter count to share! The ‘oranged’-out and blacked-out letters are finished!az 2017 count bw-1az 2017 count color-1

 

Next week after sealing, the real fun begins!! I can’t wait!! 

In the meantime, keep creating art!!

cliparistpaint

 

2 thoughts on “A to Z Collage Update: 08-14-16

  1. I am so impressed that you kept track of all the letters.

    Like

  2. This is great! Very impressive and pretty 🙂 What a great idea 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

