19-Somethin’ #14

This challenge is sponsored by P.S. Annie! It’s called 19-Somethin’, where participants answer a question about their past each day of September. Sounds like a fun way to spend a September, right?

19-Somethin_Sidebar_Button

  1. Did you get into any of the toy/game crazes, such as the Rubik’s Cube, Polly Pockets, or Cabbage Patch dolls or anything like that?

I never solved my Rubik’s Cube; rubiks_cube

being into horses breyer

I never cared for dolls like Polly Pockets polly-pocket

or Cabbage Patch.vintage-style-cabbage-patch-dolls_yzv4e5

2 thoughts on “19-Somethin’ #14

  1. I could get one side of a Rubik’s Cube and I thought that was good 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was never into Polly Pockets, either, and I most definitely didn’t get into the Cabbage Patch Kids. Of course, I was a young adult by the time the CPKs came along and in retail, where the folks were going mad over them. I do like the green outfit on the last one in the photo. That is pretty. 🙂

    I think that horses are great. . I’ve never been brave enough to ride one, though. I was always afraid that I’d hurt the horse.

    Thanks for playing along. Have a blessed day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

