19-Somethin’ #15

This challenge is sponsored by P.S. Annie! It’s called 19-Somethin’, where participants answer a question about their past each day of September. Sounds like a fun way to spend a September, right?

19-Somethin_Sidebar_Button

  1. Did you get into MTV? If not, what was your favorite music-based TV program?

mtv-logo-2I loved MTV when it was all music.

062315-purewow-mtv-vj-embed-2 My favorite VJ was Adam Curry; he had the most beautiful mane of blonde hair I ever saw on a man – he was what I called yummy!

max-headroomDo you remember Max Headroom? He was freaky but cool!

2 thoughts on “19-Somethin’ #15

  1. I vaguely remember Max Headroom, but only via other people. He was on their clothes and they were talking about him.

    That guy does have fluffy hair! I don’t think that my hair every fluffed like that. 🙂

    Thanks for playing along. Have a great day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

