19-Somethin’ #25

This challenge is sponsored by P.S. Annie! It’s called 19-Somethin’, where participants answer a question about their past each day of September. Sounds like a fun way to spend a September, right?

19-Somethin_Sidebar_Button

25. If you could go back in time to your childhood, would you? What would you want to change, if anything?

I would definitely NOT go back in time to my childhood. I wouldn’t mind going back to my young adult self to give myself some advice, but other than that I wouldn’t change anything.

 

Since it’s autumn, pumpkins are in season, and my answer was so short, I thought I’d post and Auntie Goose Nursery rhyme for fun!! For those of you who don’t know, a couple of years ago I rewrote all the nursery rhymes I could find and illustrated them using MS-Word. If you want to see more, go to the page marked Digital Art Books, then Auntie Goose.

peter-peter-pumpkin-eater_0001

3 thoughts on “19-Somethin’ #25

  1. That is so cool, I wish I was as ambitious as you are, you do so much.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How cool that you are able to re-do the nursery rhymes like that.

    I didn’t know you could draw in MS Word. That is very interesting and I’ll have to check it out.

    Thanks for joining our 19-Somethin’ challenge. Have a blessed day.

    Like

  3. Love the nursery rhyme re-do. I’ll have to find the other ones.

    Like

Leave a Reply

