Sharing my world!

sywI’m an occasional participant of Cee’s Photography Blog Share Your World. Here are this week’s questions and my answers.

 

 

Describe your own outlook on life in seven words or less. (NOTE:  does not  have to be a sentence.)

imagesModerately positive – I am melancholy by nature so I have to work at being positive!

 

b4a6895c70d431c421263cae953d2fe0 Silver lining – sort of related to above

grasping-hands-religious-clipartFaith in God

 

Where do you like to vacation?

downloadMy home. I’m a homebody. 

Candy factories (sweets or treats including chocolate) of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?

Reeses Peanut Butter cups!!

Complete this sentence: Something that anyone can do that will guarantee my smile is… 

17e64b99a985fc90f2f083af3500e158Smile at me.

 

On another note, my brain is hard at work sorting out my crayon art. I’ll be trying out the process this weekend so I’ll post about it next week! In the mean time, I’ll see you Saturday for another episode of Weekly Weather!! 

2 thoughts on “Sharing my world!

  1. Your graphics you found depict your perfectly ….

    Like

  2. Nice to learn more about you. I can’t wait to see your crayon art.

    Like

Leave a Reply

