Finally, Z is for…

 

Z

The end of a long, exhausting journey!!! For each letter I cut out those same letters out of hundreds of magazines (thank you VBPL for the free mags!), glued them on a paper background until the page was filled. Then I glued the page on a heavy cardboard background and chose 3D items that represent the letter gluing them on. I hope you enjoy my collages!

 

zz

 

 

CYW ends as well – I’ll be doing a reflection post on both the A to Z and Color Your World challenge later this week. Until then- don’t call me – I’ll be asleep!!

One thought on “Finally, Z is for…

  1. Congratulations !!! You did an awesome job on this and your other a-z and your 120 days of color- now have a big nap.XO

    Like

Leave a Reply

