Weekly Weather: Clouds

For this round of Weekly Weather collages I decided to do another atlas as my base. However, the pages/signatures came apart from the binding so I’ll be doing each two page spread separately and when I come to the end of the year or when we start repeating the weather topics, I’ll bind them all together.

This week’s topic is Clouds (a visible mass of condensed water vapor floating in the atmosphere, typically high above the ground).

This week I went with clouds of all colors and shapes and included somethings that would make wonderful cloud formations. 

 

 

One thought on “Weekly Weather: Clouds

  1. Those are great. I like the kitty 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

